New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's us be happy with our lives and be loved.

Dad (39) looking for Female Toronto, Canada

I want to spend most of my time with this person I meet. Do everything with them, go out, go vacation where there is a good deal, have fun, share good time, wake up in the morning and seeing their face. I also love photography, i do have a kick-ass camera to prove it, but it's not my profession. I like hiking, soccer, swimming, skiing. I'm asian, but was raise in toronto all my life, i would share and let them experience the beautiful side of asian culture.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWeb Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave a loving family atmosphere. Be a father figure for the kids to look up to. Last but not least get my own cottage for some real family quality time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love my kids just if they were their own, i will love her kids just if they are my own. It cost nothing to give love, why hold it back when we are given the opportunity. A loving atmosphere is the life line of a happy relationship, not money, not selfishness. When the kids grow up, we will beloved by them.
On the first dateSomething simple, a drink and dinner for two.