New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love me for what i am

Female (27) looking for Dad Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

Im easy to be with,submissive,kind,loyal and family oriented

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHousemaid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funTravel around the world
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTravel around the world

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help my family

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFamily oriented and submissive ,h0nest
On the first dateWatching movies outdoor and go to nice places