New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to try that new restaurant down the street?

Dad (34) looking for Female Richmond, Canada

Okay, So I am new at this online dating bare with me if my profile is all over the place. I guess I should start saying all the good stuff about me now. I am currently separated and have a 5 year old daughter. She is my pride and joy and gives me a purpose each day I wake up. Being that I am responsible for a 5 years old princess, I inevitably become sensitive to her feelings, understanding, responsible, and have lots of patience. These traits will translate with my future partner too. I also cook and actually enjoys doing it. As for my career, I am an Intermediate Risk Analyst and I work a typical 9-5 hours in Downtown Vancouver. I own my own place. I love to spend time with my little princess, travel, do road trips, cook, try out new restaurants, and just relax and watch a movie at home. It be nice if I can meet someone to do some of those activities. Just to be fair, I will spill some beans on some on my yucky traits also. I mean, no one is perfect..I am certainly not perfect..or comes close to it. So here it goes: I am impulsive and restless at times, I can’t kill a fly, I cried twice like a girl when I watched “Notebook,” I cuss, and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the night time that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you weak in your knees from joy and pleasure?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today